top of page

Staff at Holy Trinity National School


Principal - Mr. James Tobin

Deputy Principal - Ms. Ruth Brennan

Class teachers

6th Class – Mr. Kevin Phelan


6th Class – Ms. Hannah O’Byrne

6th Class - Mr. Eoin Donnelly

5th Class - Ms. Lisa Margey
5th Class – Ms. Rachael Murray
5th Class – Ms. Megan Doherty


4th Class – Ms. Ellen O'Connor


4th Class – Mr. Paul Fitzgerald
4th Class - Ms. Eimear Kelly


3rd Class – Ms. Gillian Asple
3rd Class - Ms. Caroline Cahill
3rd Class - Ms. Sophie Hannigan


2nd Class - Ms. Orla Brennan


2nd Class – Ms. Anita Morrissey


2nd Class – Ms. Hannah Matthews


1st Class – Ms. Cathy O'Dwyer


1st Class – Ms. Oonagh Fitzgerald


1st Class – Ms. Abbie Tracey


Senior Infants – Mr. Mark Terry


Senior Infants - Ms. Mia Collins


Senior Infants – Ms. Keziah Hill


Junior Infants – Ms. Ailbhe Boylan


Junior Infants – Ms. Caroline Culligan


Junior Infants – Ms. Leanne Walsh
















Support Staff
Ms. Derval Breathnach
Mrs. Susan MacKenzie
Mrs. Helen Collins
Mr. Stephen Connolly 
Ms. Liza Browne
Ms. Aoife McNulty
Ms. Michelle Hayden
Ms. Yvonne O'Riain
School Secretary
Ms. Eithne Seery

Ms. Clare Boland

School Caretaker
Mr. Mark Renehan

bottom of page